Beyond The Black release new live music video for ‘Lost In Forever’

German symphonic metallers BEYOND THE BLACK have released a new music video!

With the band set to release the international edition of their second record, Lost In Forever, this week, the band have now released a brand new music video for the title track of the upcoming album.

Watch the official music video for Lost In Forever here:

View the track list and album artwork for Lost In Forever here:

Track List:

1. Lost In Forever
2. Beautiful Lies
3. Written In Blood
4. Against The World
5. Beyond The Mirror
6. Halo Of The Dark
7. Dies Irae
8. Forget My Name
9. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine and Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden
14. The Other Side
15. Dim The Spotlight
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before The Storm

Lost In Forever - Beyond The Black

Lost In Forever is set for release on January 13th via UDR.

Check out our Introducing feature on the band right here.

For more information on BEYOND THE BLACK like their official page on Facebook.