Cannabis Corpse release new song ‘Left Hand Pass’

CANNABIS CORPSE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Left Hand Pass, is the title-track from the band’s upcoming album which is scheduled to be released in early September. Speaking about the upcoming album, frontman Landphil says, “at long last, CANNABIS CORPSE has come out of its weed induced slumber to bring all head bangers out there a new slab of brutal death metal. This time round, we decided to give our new guitarist Ray Suhy a lot more room to add his own unique flavour to the song writing and riffs. We think what has come out is a fresh sound for CANNABIS CORPSE.” 

Listen to Left Hand Pass here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

1. The 420th Crusade
2. In Dank Purity
3. Final Exhalation
4. Chronic Breed
5. In Battle There Is No Pot
6. Grass Obliteration
7. Left Hand Pass
8. Effigy of the Forgetful
9. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks from He Who Is in the Bong Water
10. The Fiends that Come to Steal the Weed of the Deceased

Left Hand Pass - Cannabis Corpse

Left Hand Pass is set for release on September 8th via Season of Mist.

For more information on CANNABIS CORPSE like their official page on Facebook.