Carach Angren release new song ‘Song For The Dead’

Dutch horror black metallers CARACH ANGREN have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Song For The Dead, is taken from the band’s hotly anticipated new album Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten which is scheduled to be released in June 16th. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “after months of hard work we proudly reopen the doors to our haunted mansion to reveal the first deadly taste of our upcoming concept album. A unique horror story as you all expect and deserve from us, we consider this as one of the most terrifying tracks that we have created so far.”

Listen to Song For The Dead here:

Alongside the release of the new song, the band have unveiled the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. The artwork was done by Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Opening (2:17)
2. Charlie (4:10)
3. Bloodqueen (4:55)
4. Charles Francis Coghlan (6:07)
5. Song for the Dead (4:16)
6. In De Naam Van De Duivel (6:29)
7. Pitch Black Box (3:17)
8. The Possession Process (4:27)
9. Three Times Thunder Strikes (5:19)

Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten - Carach Angren

Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten is set for release on June 16th via Season of Mist. 

For more information on CARACH ANGREN like their official page on Facebook.