Carcass announce Surgical Steel – Complete Edition


UK extreme metal behemoths CARCASS have announced that they will be releasing a special edition of 2013’s Surgical Steel!

Entitled Surgical Steel: Complete Edition, the re-released record features Surgical Steel as well as the entire Surgical Remission/Surplus Steel EP.


Track listing:
01. 1985
02. Thrasher’s Abbatoir
03. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
04. A Congealed Clot Of Blood
05. The Master Butcher’s Apron
06. Noncompliance to ASTM F899-12 Standard
07. The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
08. Unfit For Human Consumption
09. 316L Grade Surgical Steel
10. Captive Bolt Pistol
11. Mount Of Execution
12. A Wraith In The Apparatus
13. Intensive Battery Brooding
14. Zochrot
15. Livestock Marketplace
16. 1985 (Reprise)

The Complete Edition will be available from October 30th via Nuclear Blast Records.