Cellar Darling release new music video for ‘Avalanche’

CELLAR DARLING have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Avalanche, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album This Is The Sound which is scheduled to be released at the end of June. Speaking about the new song and music video, the band says, “we’d like to take you on another journey into a picturesque, abstract world. Listen to the summoners of the Avalanche. A story about a cult and a freezing end to an intimate deathwish. Shot in the heat of beautiful Tenerife, an intentionally contradictory setting, this video tells you our story with symbolism and movement, contrasts & metaphors. So sit back and let your imagination run wild, enjoy!”

Watch the official music video for Avalanche here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List: 

01. Avalanche
02. Black Moon
03. Challenge
04. Hullaballoo
05. Six Days
06. The Hermit
07. Water
08. Fire, Wind & Earth
09. Rebels
10. Under The Oak Tree…
11. …High Above These Crowns
12. Starcrusher
13. Hedonia
14. Redemption

Bonus tracks, available exclusively on the digibook:
15. The Cold Song
16. Mad World
17. The Prophet’s Song

This Is The Sound - Cellar Darling

This Is The Sound is set for release on June 30th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on CELLAR DARLING like their official page on Facebook.