Cloak release new song ‘Forever Burned’

CLOAK have released a brand new song!

The song, titled Forever Burned, is taken from the band’s upcoming album To Venomous Depths, which is set for release in November.

Listen to Forever Burned here: 

You can also view the track list and artwork (created by Adrian Baxter) for the upcoming album below:

Track List: 

1. To Venomous Depths / Where No Light Shines
2. Within the Timeless Black
3. The Hunger
4. Beyond the Veil
5. Death Posture
6. In the Darkness, the Path
7. Forever Burned
8. Passage
9. Deep Red

To Venomous Depths is set for release on 10th November via Season of Mist. 

For more information on CLOAK like their official page on Facebook