A Day To Remember release new single and announce album details

A DAY TO REMEMBER have finally revealed that they will be putting out an album this year, following the release of brand new song, Bad Vibrations.

The five-piece from Ocala will be dropping their sixth album, also entitled Bad Vibrations on August 19th, the first in three years.

The single Bad Vibrations is a follow up to Paranoia, which was released in March this year and received positive reviews amongst fans.

The tracklist for the album is as follows:

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

Watch the video for Bad Vibrations below:

Bad Vibrations can be pre-ordered on A DAY TO REMEMBER‘s merchandise page, or you can check out their Facebook page for more information.