Defences release guitar playthrough for Two Steps Back

DEFENCES have released a new guitar playthrough video!

The new video, which is available to watch exclusively below, showcases guitarists Calum Wilmot and Ian Harrington perform a guitar playthrough for the single Two Steps Back, which is taken from the band’s recently released new album, With Might and Main. Speaking about playing the track, Calum Wilmot says, ​Two Steps Back is one of our favourite songs to play on guitars. It has some challenging sections that require concentration to nail but the bouncy vibe throughout makes it one of our high points live that we look forward to at each show.”

Watch the official video for Two Steps Back (Guitar Playthrough) exclusively here:

Alongside the release of the new playthrough video, you can view the track list and artwork for With Might and Main. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Re-Emerge
2. The Takeoff
3. Two Steps Back
4. Grow
5. Let You In
6. Scared
7. Gravity
8. Oh Stranger
9. Losing Time
10. Beneath The Surface
11. Alleviate
12. Shanghai
13. Might and Main

With Might and Main - Defences

With Might and Main is out now via self-release.

For more information on DEFENCES like their official page on Facebook.