Deicide Unveil New album Title and Track Listing

American death metal titans Deicide have announced the new title and track listing for their brand new studio record, the follow up to 2011’s ‘To Hell With God’

Entitled ‘In The Minds of Evil’ the brand new studio record is set for release later this year available via Century Media Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God