Deserted Fear reveal details for new album

German death metal outfit DESERTED FEAR have unveiled details for their upcoming album, Dead Shores Rising, which is set to be released on January 27th next year via Century Media Records.

Dead Shores Rising will contain 11 songs and will be available both on CD and digitally, however a special edition digipak and limited edition gatefold LP version including two bonus tracks, one of which features guest vocals from AT THE GATES member Tomas “Tompa” Lindberg will also be available to purchase.

The album artwork and track listing for DESERTED FEAR‘s Dead Shores Rising has also been announced and can be seen here:


01. Intro

02. The Fall Of Leaden Skies

03. The Edge Of Insanity

04. Open Their Gates

05. Corrosion Of Souls

06. Interlude

07. Towards Humanity

08. The Carnage

09. Face Our Destiny

10. Till The Last Drop

11. Carry On

Bonus tracks:

12. A Morbid Vision

13. The Path Of Sorrow

To coincide with the release of Dead Shores Rising in January, DESERTED FEAR have announced three album release shows which will take place in Germany. The dates for the shows are as follows:

27.01.2017 Aalen (Germany) – Rock It

28.01.2017 Jena (Germany) – F-Haus

29.01.2017 Essen (Germany) – Turock

For more information on DESERTED FEAR, like their official page on Facebook.