Devildriver reveal details for new album


California groove metal titans DEVILDRIVER have finished recording their seventh studio record!

Entitled Trust No One, the next instalment of DEVILDRIVER‘s musical journey follows on from 2013’s Winter Kills. The band has teamed up again with producer Mark Lewis from Audio Hammer Studios for the production of the album.

Frontman Dez Fafara had this to say, “Almost 3 years in the making, get ready for a new DEVILDRIVER record! Trust No One is filled with killer riffs, groove after groove and massive hooks! Regarding the title Trust No One, it’s rightly named and done so. There will be no explanation needed regarding what the title means. The lyrics are volatile and straight to the point! See you next year with Trust No One and around the world on tour!”


Trust No One is set for release on May 13, 2016 via Napalm Records.