Discharge stream new track ‘Hatebomb’

WORDS: Jack Fermor-Worrell

UK hardcore punks DISCHARGE are streaming a new track!

The track, entitled Hatebomb, is the first glimpse fans can get of the band’s upcoming new album End Of Days – which is set for release on April 22nd via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can listen to Hatebomb below:

Hatebomb will be available as a digital single on March 11th, 2016. You can pre-order End Of Days on Limited Edition White Vinyl or as a Limited Edition T-shirt and CD bundle exclusively from the Nuclear Blast UK Store now: http://bit.ly/DischargeStore​

Alternatively, pick up the CD or standard vinyl from Recordstore to receive a hand-signed insert with your order:  http://bit.ly/DischargeSigned

The track list for End Of Days is as follows:

01. New World Order
02. Raped And Pillaged
03. End Of Days
04. The Broken Law
05. False Flag Entertainment
06. Meet Your Maker
07. Hatebomb
08. It Can’t Happen Here
09. Infected
10. Killing Yourself To Live
11. Looking At Pictures Of Genocide
12. Hung Drawn And Quartered
13. Population Control
14. The Terror Alert
15. Accessories By Molotov (Part 2)