Disperse release new song ‘Bubbles’

Polish progressive metal outfit DISPERSE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Bubbles, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Foreword which is set for release later this month. Speaking about the new track, the band comments, “the track Bubbles revolves around self-doubt. It deals with the negative strength of the limitations that we allow into our hearts, which leads to self-created dramas of unfulfilled dreams.”

Listen to Bubbles here:

Alongside the release of the new song, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

01. Stay
02. Surrender
03. Bubbles
04. Tomorrow
05. Tether
06. Sleeping Ivy
07. Does It Matter How Far?
08. Foreword
09. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

Foreword - Disperse

Following the release of the new album in February, the band will embark on a European tour later this year in support to PLINI. Tour dates are as follows:

15 Mar 17 Cardiff (UK) The Globe 
16 Mar 17 Manchester (UK) Satans Hollow 
17 Mar 17 Birmingham (UK) O2 Institute 3
18 Mar 17 Glasgow (UK) Audio 
19 Mar 17 London (UK) Borderline
21 Mar 17 Haarlem (NL) Patronaat
22 Mar 17 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang
23 Mar 17 Berlin (DE) Musik & Frieden
24 Mar 17 Praha (CZ) Rock Cafe
25 Mar 17 Bratislava (SK) Randal
27 Mar 17 Budapest (HU) A38

Plini EU tour 2017

Foreword is set for release on February 24th via Season of Mist.

For more information on DISPERSE like their official page on Facebook.