Divides announce new EP ‘Embers’

DIVIDES have announced a brand new EP!

Titled Embers, the Glaswegian band’s EP was produced by Romesh Dodengoda (DON BROCO, TWIN ATLANTIC, LOWER THAN ATLANTIS). Speaking about the new EP, guitarist David Lennon says, “we feel like Embers is us telling the world that this is our band, and we are ready. We loved Recording in Wales with Romesh, he’s been on the scene for a long time and produced some of our favourite bands. It was a great learning experience, he had an awesome studio and we valued his input into the record”. 

You can view the track list and artwork for Embers below

Track List

1. Before I Go
2. Last Words
3. Catalyst
4. Sink This City
5. Embers

Embers is set for release on November 24th via self-release.

For more information on DIVIDES like their official page on Facebook