Dream Evil announce new album

After a few quiet years, Swedish metallers DREAM EVIL have announced a brand new studio record!

The new album, titled SIX, is scheduled for release in May. The album was produced at Studio Fredman, facilities owned by the band’s guitarist Fredrik Nordström and the album artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a trailer which is available to view below:

Speaking about the new album, the band says, “finally, SIX years after the release of In The Night we started to record our new album entitled SIX, which is DREAM EVIL’s album number SIX. We know it took us a while to get our thumbs out of our asses, but now the wait is over and we are sure the new material has made the waiting time worthwhile. On May 26th the time is here, it’s time for SIX.”

SIX - Dream Evil

SIX is set for release on May 26th via Century Media Records.

For more information on DREAM EVIL like their official page on Facebook.