Dying Fetus release new music video for ‘Panic Amongst The Herd’

DYING FETUS have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Panic Amongst The Herd, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album, Wrong One To Fuck With, which is scheduled to be released in June. The upcoming album arrives five years after 2012’s Reign Supreme and will be released via Relapse Records.

Watch the official music video for Panic Amongst The Herd here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Fixated on Devastation
  2. Panic Amongst the Herd
  3. Die With Integrity
  4. Reveling in the Abyss
  5. Seething With Disdain
  6. Ideological Subjugation
  7. Weaken the Structure
  8. Fallacy
  9. Unmitigated Detestation
  10. Wrong One To Fuck With

Wrong One To Fuck With - Dying Fetus

Wrong One To Fuck With is set for release on June 23 via Relapse Records. The band will perform at this year’s Damnation Festival in Leeds on November 4th. Tickets are available and can be purchased here.

For more information on DYING FETUS like their official page on Facebook.