Earth Electric release new song ‘Meditate. Mediate’

Norwegian-Portuguese rock outfit EARTH ELECTRIC have released a brand new single!

The new song, titled Meditate. Mediate, is taken from their upcoming album, Vol.1: Solar, which is due for release in May. Speaking about the new track, guitarist Rune Eriksen says, “we have chosen the aptly titled Meditate. Mediate as our first single, because this song reflects the content and theme of our album well. We also feel that its vibe serves as a wake-up call for this rather bleak and egocentric world. We simply need more colours! Through our debut Vol.1: Solar we convey pure emotions with a musical emphasis on ‘the classic era’ of hard rock. In our opinion, the result is adventurous and fun; at times a tad psychedelic and untamed yet on the other hand classic and refined. This is no make-up, just pure rock in all its pride and glory. We are EARTH ELECTRIC!”

Listen to Meditate. Mediate here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view of track list and artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Mountains & Conquerors
2. The Endless Road
3. Meditate. Mediate
4. The Great Vast
5. Set Sail (Towards the Sun)
6. Solar
7. Sabbatical Moons
8. Earthrise
9. Sweet Soul Gathering

Vol.1: Solar - Earth Electric

Vol.1: Solar is set for release on May 12th via Season of Mist.

For more information on EARTH ELECTRIC, like their official page on Facebook.