Earth Electric release new track ‘Mountains & Conquerors’

Norwegian-Portuguese rocker EARTH ELECTRIC have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Mountains & Conquerors, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album, Vol.1: Solar, which is scheduled to be released in May. Speaking about the track, guitarist Rune Eriksen says, “the opening track of the album…short, sweet, and straight to the point. Together with the title song, this is one of the oldest ideas for the album. A strong mix of wild energy and positive thinking. For every mountain climbed, there is a reward…”

Listen to Mountains & Conquerors here: 

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

01. Mountains & Conquerors
02. The Endless Road
03. Meditate. Mediate
04. The Great Vast
05. Set Sail (Towards the Sun)
06. Solar
07. Sabbatical Moons
08. Earthrise
09. Sweet Soul Gathering

Vol.1: Solar - Earth Electric

Vol.1: Solar is set for release on May 12th via Season of Mist. 

For more information on EARTH ELECTRIC like their official page on Facebook.