Equilibrium release new song ‘Born To Be Epic’

German power metallers EQUILIBRIUM have released a brand new song!

The track, titled Born To Be Epic is taken from the band’s highly anticipated new record, Armageddon which is set for release later in August.

You can watch the official lyric video for Born To Be Epic here: 

Armageddon track list:

01. Sehnsucht
02. Erwachen
03. Katharsis
04. Heimat
05. Born To Be Epic
06. Zum Horizont
07. Rise Again
08. Prey
09. Helden
10. Koyaaniskatsi
11. Eternal Destination

Armageddon - Equilibrium

Armageddon is set for release on August 12th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on EQUILIBRIUM like their official page on Facebook.