Erdve release new song ‘Prievarta’

ERDVE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Prievarta, is taken from the Lithuanian’s upcoming debut album Vaitojimas which is scheduled to be released in February next year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “our second premiere track, Prievarta translates as ‘rape’ or ‘coercion’ and is directly related to its literal meaning in both physical and mental aspects. The entire song structure is an illustration of this primal crime throughout the dynamics of the composition as well as the intensity of the song, which emphasise the psychological complexities behind this subject.”

Listen to Prievarta here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Vaitojimas
2. Išnara
3. Prievarta
4. Apverktis
5. Pilnatvė
6. Atraja

Vaitojimas - Erdve

Vaitojimas is set for released on February 9th via Season of Mist.

For more information on ERDVE like their official page on Facebook.