Exit Eden announce debut album ‘Rhapsodies In Black’

EXIT EDEN have announced they will release their debut album in August!

The upcoming debut, titled Rhapsodies In Black, will be the first effort from the group which comprises of singers Amanda Somerville [AVANTASIA], Clémentine Delauney [VISIONS OF ATLANTIS], Marina La Torraca [PHANTOM ELITE] and Anna Brunner. The upcoming debut album will showcase the all-female group offering their take on classic pop songs; spinning them into their take on the metal/rock style. Alongside the announcement of the upcoming debut, the group have also revealed the track list and artwork for the record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Question Of Time
2. Unfaithful
3. Incomplete
4. Impossible
5. Frozen
6. Heaven
7. Firework
8. Skyfall
9. Total Eclipse
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey

Rhapsodies In Black - Exit Eden

Rhapsodies In Black is set for release on August 4th via Napalm Records.

For more information on EXIT EDEN like their official page on Facebook.