Feed The Rhino release new music video for ‘Featherweight’

FEED THE RHINO have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Featherweight, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album The Silence which is scheduled to be released in February. Speaking about the track, the band says, “for our fans old and new, the song Featherweight was an exciting experience, not only writing, but also filming a few years ago – yet it remained unreleased up until today! So, in celebration to the release of our new album The Silence in February, we have decided to give away the album version of Featherweight as a free download with every digital pre-order and separate single for streaming fun! Be sure to check out the 360 video!”

Watch the official 360 music video for Featherweight here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Timewave Zero
2. Heedless
3. Losing Ground
4. 68
5. All Work And No Play Makes Jack A Dull Boy
6. Yellow And Green
7. Nerve Of A Sinister Killer
8. Fences
9. The Silence
10. Lost In Proximity
11. Featherweight

The Silence - Feed The Rhino

The Silence is set for release on February 16th via Century Media Records.

For more information on FEED THE RHINO like their official page on Facebook.