Full Of Hell announce new studio album

FULL OF HELL have announced details of their next brand new studio album!

Maryland/Pennsylvania grindcore quartet FULL OF HELL have announced details regarding the release of their brand new album. The new album, titled Trumpeting Ecstasy, is scheduled to be released in May. The album was recorded at God City Studios with Kurt Ballou as producer, the album is also set to feature guest appearances from the likes of Aaron Turner (SUMAC/OLD MAN GLOOM/MAMIFFER/ISIS), Nate Newton (CONVERGE/OLD MAN GLOOM), Andrew Nolan (COLUMN OF HEAVEN/THE ENDLESS BLOCKADE), and Canadian singer/songwriter Nicole Dollanganger. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album, both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Deluminate
2. Branches of Yew
3. Bound Sphinx
4. The Cosmic Vein
5. Digital Prison
6. Crawling Back to God
7. Fractured Quartz
8. Gnawed Flesh
9. Ashen Mesh
10. Trumpeting Ecstasy
11. At the Cauldron’s Bottom

Trumpeting Ecstasy - Full of Hell
Trumpeting Ecstasy will be available on May 5th via Profound Lore Records.

For more information on FULL OF HELL like their official page on Facebook.