Giraffe Tongue Orchestra release brand new video for Crucifixion

Progressive rock’s most exciting super-group, GIRAFFE TONGUE ORCHESTRA have released a brand new video for Crucifixion.

The track is taken from their upcoming album Broken Lines, which is set to be released on September 23 via Party Smasher Inc / Cooking Vinyl.

The video for Crucifixion can be watched below:

GIRAFFE TONGUE ORCHESTRA, comprised of lead singer William DuVall of ALICE IN CHAINS, guitarists Ben Weinman of THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN and Brent Hinds of MASTODON, Pete Griffin of DETHKLOK fame and Thomas Pridgen of THE MARS VOLTA also made their song Blood Moon available for streaming in July.

The track-listing for Broken Lines is as follows:
1. Adapt or Die
2. Crucifixion
3. No-One Is Innocent
4. Blood Moon
5. Fragments & Ashes
6. Back to the Light
7. All We Have Is Now
8. Everyone Gets Everything They Really Want
9. Thieves and Whores
10. Broken Lines

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra

For more information on GIRAFFE TONGUE ORCHESTRA like their official page on Facebook.