Glassjaw announce new album ‘Material Control’

GLASSJAW have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled Material Control, has been hotly anticipated for years now and is scheduled next Friday! The new album will be the first album from the band in 15 years. Speculation was fuelled when fans across the globe began to randomly receive mysterious postal service packages from the band. The packages included thousands of postcards sent to express the band’s gratitude to the dedicated fanbase who have waited patiently for new music for over a decade, since the band’s last full-length release Worship and Tribute. Alongside the announcement of the upcoming album, the band has also released a brand new song from the new album; titled shira.

Listen to shira here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

01. new white extremity
02. shira
03. 11 days
04. golgotha
05. pretty hell
06. bastille day
07. pompeii
08. bibleland
09. closer
10. my conscience weighs a ton
11. material control
12. cut and run

Material Control - Glassjaw

Material Control is set for release on December 1st.

For more information on GLASSJAW like their official page on Facebook.