Halestorm announce third cover collections EP

HALESTORM have announced the first details surrounding their upcoming third EP of cover collections!

The EP, titled ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP, the upcoming EP will showcase the band covering a wide range of artists; from WHITESNAKE to TWENTY ONE PILOTS. The EP was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (FOO FIGHTERS, ALICE IN CHAINS, KORN), speaking about the EP vocalist Lzzy Hale says, “we are so excited to finally unleash our latest cover EP, ReAniMate 3. On this EP we were inspired to push the limits and challenge the ears of our fans. There are some surprises that you may not have expected from us, and there are also things that you’ve always wanted to hear from us. We were so incredibly honoured to work alongside producer Nick Raskulinecz. He truly helped us bring these songs to life and find a way to make them HALESTORM’s.”

The tracklist and album artwork for the upcoming EP can be viewed below:


  1. Still Of The Night (Originally Performed By WHITESNAKE)
  2. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Originally Performed By Sophie B. Hawkins)
  3. I Hate Myself For Loving You  (Originally Performed By JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS)
  4. Heathens (Originally Performed By TWENTY ONE PILOTS)
  5. Fell On Black Days (Originally Performed By SOUNDGARDEN)
  6. Ride The Lightning (Originally Performed By METALLICA)

ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP - Halestorm

ReAniMate 3: The CoVeRs eP is set for release on January 6th via Atlantic Records. The EP is available for pre-order now here. All pre-orders will receive an instant grat of the first track release, a reworking of WHITESNAKE’s hard rock classic, Still Of The Night.

For more information on HALESTORM like their official page on Facebook.