Heaven Shall Burn release lyric video for ‘Bring The War Home’

German metallers HEAVEN SHALL BURN have unleashed a brand new lyric video!

The track, titled Bring The War Home, is taken from the band’s upcoming eighth studio record, Wanderer, which is set for release in September.

Listen to Bring The War Home here:

Alongside listening to the new track, you can also view the album artwork and tracklist for the album below. The artwork was created provided by photographer, Christian Thiele, friend to the band, whose mission was to capture the beauty of mountains, shorelines and plains.


1. The Loss Of Fury
2. Bring The War Home
3. Passage Of The Crane
4. They Shall Not Pass
5. Downshifter
6. Prey To God
7. Agent Orange (not available on the standard jewel-case and standard digital album)
8. My Heart Is My Compass
9. Save Me
10. Corium
11. Extermination Order
12. A River Of Crimson
13. The Cry Of Mankind

Wanderer - Heaven Shall Burn

Wanderer is set for release on September 16th via Century Media Records.

You can pre-order the album from CM Distro, Impericon and EMP.

For more information on HEAVEN SHALL BURN like their official page on Facebook.