Hundredth release new song ‘Hole’

HUNDREDTH have released a brand new song!

With the band’s upcoming release, Rare, getting ever closer, now, the band have released another glimpse into their upcoming record through the release of a new track titled Hole. The upcoming album showcases the band moving away from their trademark hardcore sound and showcases the band exploring shoegaze, dream pop and post-punk.

Listen to Hole here:

View both the track list and album artwork for the upcoming record below:

Track List:

1. Vertigo
2. Neurotic
3. White Squall
4. Hole
5. Suffer
6. Disarray
7. Down
8. Grey
9. Shy Vein
10. Chandelier
11. Youth
12. Departure

Rare - Hundredth

Rare is set for release on June 16th via Hopeless Records.

For more information on HUNDREDTH like their official page on Facebook.