Iced Earth announce new album ‘Incorruptible’

ICED EARTH have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled Incorruptible, arrives three years after 2014’s Plagues of Babylon and is scheduled to be released in June. Founding member Jon Schaffer has described the upcoming album as being on par with the band’s favourite albums The Dark Saga, Something Wicked This Way Comes or Dystopia. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. The artwork was done by David Newman-Stump  from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colours).

Track List:

  1. Great Heathen Army
  2. Black Flag
  3. Raven Wing                                                — single launch: April 29th
  4. The Veil
  5. Seven Headed Whore                                — single launch: April 28th
  6. The Relic (Part 1)
  7. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
  8. Brothers
  9. Defiance
  10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)

Incorruptible - Iced Earth

Incorruptible is set for release on June 16th via Century Media Records.

For more information on ICED EARTH like their official page on Facebook.