Immolation release new lyric video for ‘Fostering The Divide’

New York death metal maestros IMMOLATION have released a brand new lyric video!

The new lyric video, for the track Fostering The Divide, is taken from the band’s upcoming tenth studio record Atonement which is set for release next week. The upcoming album was recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH, SUFFOCATION). The album artwork was created by artist Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, THE FACELESS, EXODUS, ABYSMAL DAWN), along with additional artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (GHOST, ENSLAVED, PARADISE LOST, WATAIN).

Watch the official lyric video for Fostering The Divide here:

Alongside the release of the new lyric video, you can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

01.          The Distorting Light
02.          When The Jackals Come
03.          Fostering The Divide
04.          Rise The Heretics
05.          Thrown To The Fire
06.          Destructive Currents
07.          Lower
08.          Atonement
09.          Above All
10.          The Power Of Gods
11.          Epiphany
Bonus Track (CD only):
12.          Immolation (re-recorded)

Atonement - Immolation

Atonement is set for release on February 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on IMMOLATION like their official page on Facebook.