Imperium Dekadenz unveil ‘Dis Manibvs’

German black metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ have unveiled another track from their upcoming record!

The track, which is in fact the title-track from the upcoming record, Dis Manibvs, is the third song to be released from the band in preparation of the release of the record.

You can listen to the title track, Dis Manibvs, here:

Speaking about the track, the band comments, “Our title-track Dis Manibvs describes a journey to the desperate moment of death when attending a loved person doomed to pass away. Its heavy low-tempo melodies might remind you of songs like Staub und Erinnungen from our album Dämmerung der Szenarien. They are supported by a down-tuned seven-string e-guitar, which create a dark depressive atmosphere until a furious blast marks the very moment of death. In our mind, Dis Manibvs represents the most intimate and dark track on our forthcoming release.”

Dis Manibvs Track-list
01. In Todesbanden
02. Only Fragments Of Light
03. Still I Rise
04. Dis Manibvs
05. Pantheon Spells
06. Vae Victis
07. Volcano
08. Somnia
09. Pure Nocturnal Rome
10. Seikilos

Imperium Dekadenz - Dis Manibvs

Dis Manibvs is set for release on August 26th via Season of Mist.

For more information on IMPERIUM DEKADENZ like their official page on Facebook.