Incantation release new song ‘Lus Sepulcri’

INCANTATION have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Lus Sepulcri, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album, Profane Nexus, which is scheduled to be released this week. The upcoming album was recorded at the band’s own Incantation Studios in Johnstown, PA and mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö (BLOODBATHASPHYXDARK FUNERAL).

Watch the official lyric video for Lus Sepulcri here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

1. Muse
2. Rites Of The Locust
3. Visceral Hexahedron
4. The Horns Of Gefrin
5. Incorporeal Despair
6. Xipe Totec
7. Lus Sepulcri
8. Stormgate Convulsions From The Thunderous Shores Of Infernal Realms Beyond The Grace Of God
9. Messiah Nostrum
10. Omens To The Altar Of Onyx
11. Ancients Arise

Profane Nexus - Incantation

Profane Nexus is set for release on August 11th via Relapse Records.

For more information on INCANTATION like their official page on Facebook.