Life of Agony release new music video for ‘A Place Where There’s No More Pain’

Brooklyn hard rock icons LIFE OF AGONY have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track A Place Where There’s No More Pain, is the title track of the band’s upcoming record which is scheduled to be released in April. The new video was directed by Leigh Brooks of Firebelly Films and was shot predominately in Hamburg, Germany with a few shots from the London show on the band’s recent European tour. Speaking about the new video, bassist Alan Robert says, “we were looking to capture the raw energy of our live show with the new video for A Place Where There’s No More Pain. As a longtime LIFE OF AGONY fan, Director Leigh Brooks instantly knew exactly what we were going for. He’s been a fan since the early nineties and we finally met at the Electric Ballroom gig in London last year. He shot that show and we immediately became friends. He’s a super talented guy with great vision and a deep passion for this band. He and his crew got pretty banged up shooting this one (laughs). They got right in the pit with their equipment – the poor guys! Leigh was one of the very first people outside of the band to hear the new music and he was completely psyched to be involved.”

Watch the official music video for A Place Where There’s No More Pain here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Meet My Maker
  2. Right This Wrong
  3. A Place Where There’s No More Pain
  4. Dead Speak Kindly
  5. A New Low
  6. World Gone Mad
  7. Bag Of Bones
  8. Walking Catastrophe
  9. Song For The Abused
  10. Little Spots Of You

A Place Where There's No More Pain - Life of Agony

A Place Where There’s No More Pain is set for release on April 28th via Napalm Records.

For more information on LIFE OF AGONY like their official page on Facebook.