Life of Agony release new song ‘World Gone Mad’

Brooklyn hard rockers LIFE OF AGONY have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled World Gone Mad, is taken from the band’s upcoming album A Place Where There’s No Pain which is scheduled to be released at the end of April. Speaking about the new song, bassist Alan Robert says, “the message behind World Gone Mad could not be more relevant to what’s going on all over this planet right now. People are more divided than ever, and if we continue to ignore the fact that this world is busting at its seams and just continue to “stick our heads underground,” like the lyrics suggest, we will see a madness in our lifetime like we’ve never experienced before.”

Listen to World Gone Mad here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track list:

  1. Meet My Maker
  2. Right This Wrong
  3. A Place Where There’s No More Pain
  4. Dead Speak Kindly
  5. A New Low
  6. World Gone Mad
  7. Bag Of Bones
  8. Walking Catastrophe
  9. Song For The Abused
  10. Little Spots Of You

A Place Where There's No More Pain - Life of Agony

A Place Where There’s No More Pain is set for release on April 28th via Napalm Records.

For more information on LIFE OF AGONY like their official page on Facebook.