Like Moths to Flames release new song ‘Dark Divine’

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES have released a brand new song!

The song, titled Dark Divine, is taken from the band’s upcoming album Dark Divine, which is scheduled for release in November. The new album was produced at Grey Area Studios by Erik Ron and mixed by Caleb Shomo (BEARTOOTH).

Listen to Dark Divine here: 

You can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List

  1. New Plagues
  2. Nowhere Left to Sink
  3. Shallow Truths for Shallow Minds
  4. Dark Divine
  5. Empty the Same
  6. From The Dust Returned
  7. Even God Has a Hell
  8. Mischief Managed
  9. Instinctive Intuition
  10. The Skeletons I Keep
  11. False Idol

Dark Divine is set for release on 3rd November via Rise Records. 

For more information on LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES like their official page on Facebook.