Lovebites announce debut album ‘Awakening From Abyss’

LOVEBITES have announced their debut album!

The upcoming album, titled Awakening From Abyss, is the debut effort from the Japanese quintet and is scheduled to be released in the UK in December this year. The upcoming album was mixed by Mikko Karmila and mastered by Mika Jussila of Finnvox Studios in Finland, the same team behind the band’s debut EP. The album cover art was created by David Lopez Gómez, the illustrator behind German heavy metal band HELLOWEEN‘s Sweet Seductions.

Alongside the announcement of the debut album, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both are available to view below:

Track List:

01 The Awakening
02 The Hammer of Wrath
03 Warning Shot
04 Shadowmaker
05 Scream for me
06 Liar
07 Burden of Time
08 The Apocalypse
09 Inspire
10 Don’t Bite the Dust
11 Edge of the World
12 Bravehearted

Awakening From Abyss - Lovebites

The band will also be performing in the UK for the very first time this November. Tour dates are as follows:

25.11 – HYPER JAPAN, London
26.11 – HYPER JAPAN, London
27.11 – London, Underworld*

*headline show

Awakening From Abyss is set for release in the UK on December 8th via JPU Records.

For more information on LOVEBITES like their official page on Facebook.