Malevolence release new music video for ‘Slave To Satisfaction’

UK hardcore metallers MALEVOLENCE have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Slave To Satisfaction, is the first single from the band’s hotly anticipated new album, Self Supremacy, which is slated to be released in May this year. Speaking about the new album, vocalist Alex Taylor says, “we are very excited to be making our return this spring with our follow up album; Self Supremacy, we’re picking up where our previous effort left off; same unique brand of intelligent guitar work, crushing mosh parts and soulful, anger drenched vocals but now with the unmistakable maturity of a band that has spent years honing their craft. We’re very excited to be working very closely with our friends in Germany’s boutique BDHW Records. The boys are back and we’re not playing games.”

Watch the official music video for Slave To Satisfaction here:

Alongside the release of the new video, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Self Supremacy
2. Trial By Fire
3. Severed Ties ft. AndrewCOMEBACK KID
4. Wasted Breath ft. KevinTHE MERCILESS CONCEPT
5. Body Count
6. 4am On West St
7. Slave To Satisfaction
8. Spineless
9. True Colours
10. Outnumbered
11. Low Life

Self Supremacy - Malevolence

Self Supremacy is set for release on May 19th via BDHW Records.

For more information on MALEVOLENCE like their official page on Facebook.