Mantra reveal new single ‘Pareidolia’

French progressive metallers MANTRA have revealed a new single ahead of the release of their upcoming album!

Titled Pareidolia, the track is taken from MANTRA‘s upcoming second record, LaniakeaThe record was recorded and mixed by Arthur Lauth at Brown Bear Recording and mastered by Master Lab Systems.

Listen to Pareidolia here:

MANTRA have also revealed the tracklist and artwork, created by Marion Duquesne and Chloé Dollet, for Laniakea which you can view below.

Mantra - Laniakea

1. Dust
2. Marcasite
3. Inner Cycle
4. Pareidolia
5. Faces
6. Visions in the Cave
7. Abred
8. In the Wake of the Millions
9. Laniakea
10. Dead Sun

Laniakea is set for release on October 1st via Finisterian Dead End.

For more information on MANTRA like their official page on Facebook.