Marmozets release new music video for ‘Major System Error’

MARMOZETS have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Major System Error, is taken from the band’s hotly anticipated new album Knowing What You Know Now which is scheduled to be released in January next year. Speaking about the album, guitarist Sam MacIntyre says, “we created the album for ourselves, it’s not that we don’t care about our fans – we absolutely love them – but the reason they like what we do is because of the way we are.” Vocalist Becca MacIntyre adds, “we don’t do things because they’re cool; we do them because they feel right.”

Watch the official music video for Major System Error here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Play
2. Habits
3. Meant To Be
4. Major System Error
5. Insomnia
6. Lost In Translation
7. Start Again
8. Like A Battery
9. New Religion
10. Me & You
11. Suffocation
12. Run With The Rhythm

Knowing What You Know Now - Marmozets

Knowing What You Know Now is set for release on January 26th via Roadrunner Records.

For more information on MARMOZETS like their official page on Facebook.