Megadeth to release Dystopia in January

Megadeth 2015 Lineup

Following from the world premiere of the brand new single, Fatal Illusion (which you can listen to here), MEGADETH have released further details surrounding their fifteenth studio record.

Entitled Dystopia, the fifteenth studio record from thrash titans MEGADETH will be released on January 22nd next year. The band have also revealed the record’s tracklisting which you can view below.


01. The Threat Is Real
02. Dystopia
03. Fatal Illusion
04. Death From Within
05. Bullet To The Brain
06. Post American World
07. Poisonous Shadows
08. Look Who’s Talking
09. Conquer Or Die
10. Lying In State
11. The Emperor
12. Last Dying Wish
13. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)

Dystopia features the dynamic duo of Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson with recently recruited Kiko Loureiro on guitar duties whilst LAMB OF GOD‘s Chris Adler will be a guest drummer on the record.