Metallica unleash brand new song and music video!

Metal titans METALLICA have unveiled a brand new song, entitled Hardwired and have also released details about their upcoming tenth studio album.

METALLICA will be releasing their brand new album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct on November 18th via the band’s own Blackened Records.

The video for Hardwired can be watched here:

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct is set to contain two discs with a total of twelve songs, with a deluxe edition available containing an additional “Riff Origins” demo disc.

The track-listing and the album artwork can be seen below:

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Metallica Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct is METALLICA‘s first studio album since the release of Death Magnetic in 2008, and if Hardwired is anything to go by, fans can expect a relentless album sounding reminiscent to the band’s older but legendary output.

For more information on METALLICA like their official page on Facebook.