Ministry release new music video for ‘Antifa’

MINISTRY have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Antifa, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album AmeriKKKant which is scheduled to be released in March next year. The upcoming album was produced by frontman Al Jourgensen, recorded at Caribou Studios in Burbank, CA between January and May this year. Speaking about the upcoming album, Jourgensen says, “this album, AmeriKKKant will provide FEMA-type relief for the devastation ‘Hurricane Cheeto’ has brought upon us.”

Watch the official music video for Antifa here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1.  I Know Words
2.  Twilight Zone
3.  Victims of a Clown
4.  TV5/4Chan
5.  We’re Tired of It
6.  Wargasm
7.  Antifa
8.  Game Over
9.  AmeriKKKa

AmeriKKKant - Ministry

AmeriKKKant is set for release on March 9th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on MINISTRY like their official page on Facebook.