Motionless In White release new music video for ‘LOUD (Fuck It)’

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track LOUD (Fuck It), is taken from the band’s upcoming album, Graveyard Shift, which is scheduled to be released in May.

Watch the official music video for LOUD (Fuck It) here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below. The artwork was selected from over 2000 competition entries from fans and designers, in partnership with Creative Allies. The contest’s winner, Crystal Johnson, created the album’s cover as well as other elements in the album package.

Track List: 

1. Rats
2. Queen For Queen
3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
4. Soft
5. Untouchable
6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
7. The Ladder
8. Voices
9. LOUD (Fuck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Graveyard Shift - Motionless In White

Graveyard Shift is set for release on May 5th via Roadrunner Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be ordered here. All pre-orders receiving instant downloads of LOUD (Fuck It), plus previously released album tracks 570 and Eternally Yours. 

For more information on MOTIONLESS IN WHITE like their official page on Facebook.