Myrkur release new music video for ‘Ulvinde’

MYRKUR has released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Ulvinde, is taken from from the Danish composer and multi-instrumentalist’s upcoming new album, Mareridt, which is scheduled to be released in September this year. The upcoming record was recorded between Copenhagen and Seattle with producer Randall Dunn (EARTH, Marissa Nadler, SUN O))), BORIS). The new song features Amalie Bruun on violin, guitar, piano, WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM‘s Aaron Weaver on drums, alongside Andreas Lynge and William Hayes on guitars plus choir singers Veslemøy Heyerdahl and Ida Sandberg Motzfelt.

Watch the official music video for Ulvinde here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album, both of which are available to view below.

Track List:

1. Mareridt
2. Måneblôt
3. The Serpent
4. Crown
5. Elleskudt
6. De Tre Piker
7. Funeral (featuring CHELSEA WOLFE)
8. Ulvinde
9. Gladiatrix
10. Kætteren
11. Børnehjem
12. Death of Days *
13. Kvindelil * (featuring CHELSEA WOLFE)
14. Løven *
15. Himlen blev sort *
16. Två Konungabarn *

*(Digital / Deluxe 2xLP Bonus Track)

Mareridt - Myrkur

Mareridt is set for release on September 15th via Relapse Records.

For more information on MYRKUR like her official page on Facebook.