Napalm Death release new single ‘Oh So Pseudo’

NAPALM DEATH have released a brand new song!

The new single, titled Oh So Pseudo, is taken from the grindcore veterans’ upcoming new compilation album Coded Smears and more Uncommon Slurs which is scheduled to be released in March. The upcoming compilation features 31 tracks of rarities and exclusives spanning from 2004-2016 and speaking about the upcoming compilation, bassist Shane Embury says, “we are very thrilled to be finally releasing this compilation of rarities and covers from the past 10 years. NAPALM DEATH is a band that gives 100% when writing a song, so the songs included on this comp were saved originally for split EP’s now sold out or vinyl editions of our albums or to become Japanese bonus tracks. When I was compiling the track-listing I was struck by how exciting again these tunes are to me. I had actually forgotten some of them, haha! We have written so many tracks and the years go by so quick that you forget just how fucking great these songs are! We will most certainly be blasting a few of these out live on our upcoming shows…Cheers and see you on the road!”

Listen to Oh So Pseudo here:


Also, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming compilation album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Standardization
2. Oh So Pseudo
3. It Failed To Explode
4. Losers
5. Call That An Option?
6. Caste As Waste
7. We Hunt In Packs
8. Oxygen Of Duplicity
9. Paracide
10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
11. Aim Without An Aim
12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
13. Phonetics For The Stupefied
14. Suppressed Hunger
15. To Go Off And Things
16. Clouds of Cancer / Victims Of Ignorance
17. What Is Past Is Prologue
18. Like Piss To A Sting
19. Where The Barren Is Fertile
20. Crash The Pose
21. Earthwire
22. Will By Mouth
23. Everything In Mono
24. Omnipresent Knife In Your Back
25. Lifeline
26. Youth Offender
27. No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)
28. Legacy Was Yesterday
29. Outconditioned
30. Atheist Runt
31. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)

Coded Smears and more Uncommon Slurs - Napalm Death

Coded Smears and more Uncommon Slurs is set for release on March 30th via Century Media Records.

For more information on NAPALM DEATH like their official page on Facebook.