Neck of the Woods release new music video for ‘You’ll Always Look The Same To Me’

NECK OF THE WOODS have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track You’ll Always Look The Same To Me, is taken from the progressive death metallers upcoming debut album The Passenger which is scheduled to be released in September this year. The upcoming video was directed and edited by Christopher Lennox-Aasen and the band says of the track, “the struggle does not become you, it only makes you stronger.”

Watch the official music video for You’ll Always Look The Same To Me here:

Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Bottom Feeder
2. Nailbiter
3. White Coats
4. Open Water
5. You’ll Always Look The Same To Me
6. Face Of The Villain
7. Drift
8. Foothills
9. Before I Rest

The Passenger - Neck of the Woods

The Passenger is set for release on September 15th via Basick Records.

For more information on NECK OF THE WOODS like their official page on Facebook.