NIGHTLIFE announce debut album ‘Salt & Acid’

London based punk rockers NIGHTLIFE have revealed details surrounding their debut album!

The upcoming album, titled Salt & Acid, follows the band’s first EP and is scheduled to be released in February. Speaking about the overall sound of the band and what people can expect from the album, bassist and backing vocalist Lewis Harrison says, “We are always pushing ourselves to create something that excites us, blending a myriad of genres and bands that we are influenced by, regardless of what others think or say. There’s a lot going on which means there’s never a dull moment on this record, we’ve got big heavy riffs segueing into stripped-back harmonised acapella and then into funky melodic singalong sections; it’ll keep you on your toes that’s for sure. It’s like strapping your ears to a rollercoaster (in a good way).”

Alongside the announcement for the record, the band have also released a lyric video for the track Out of Your Mind, which is available to view below:

Track List:

1) Left Alone
2) Purgatory
3) Out Of Your Mind
4) Broken Man
5) Blamer
6) Dilute
7) Lonely At The Wheel
8) Wholesome
9) Bullet Wounds
10) Wake Me When It’s Over
11) Salt & Acid

Salt & Acid - NIGHTLIFE

Salt & Acid is set for release on February 24th via self-release.

For more information on NIGHTLIFE like their official page on Facebook.