Nightmarer release new song ‘Fetisch’

NIGHTMARER have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Fetisch, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length album Cacophony of Terror which is scheduled to be released in March this year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “with Fetisch, we delve deeper into a haunted and bewildered mind that is begging for relief. The song’s protagonist is trying to escape the nightmare that is consuming him, but all attempts are futile. Fetisch is the realization that there is no way out.”

Watch the official lyric video for Fetisch here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. The Descent
2. Stahlwald
3. Skinner
4. Bleach
5. Cave Digger
6. Fetisch
7. Tidal Waves of Terror
8. Ceremony of Control
9. Death
10. Swansong

Cacophony of Terror - Nightmarer

Cacophony of Terror is set for release on March 23rd via Season of Mist.

For more information on NIGHTMARER like their official page on Facebook.