Nightmarer release new song ‘Skinner’

NIGHTMARER have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Skinner, is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut album Cacaophony of Terror which is scheduled to be released in March this year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “our premiere track, Skinner is the first song that we wrote for this album and it offers a mere glimpse into the abyss which is Cacophony of Terror. This record tells a story of paranoia and self-destruction with no light at the end of the tunnel. Skinner weighs heavy in bleak hopelessness, but it’s only a prelude of things far worse to come…”

Listen to Skinner here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. The Descent
2. Stahlwald
3. Skinner
4. Bleach
5. Cave Digger
6. Fetisch
7. Tidal Waves of Terror
8. Ceremony of Control
9. Death
10. Swansong

Cacophony of Terror - Nightmarer

Cacophony of Terror is set for release on March 23rd via Season of Mist.

For more information on NIGHTMARER like their official page on Facebook.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.