Oceano release new music video for ‘Human Harvest’

OCEANO have released a brand new music video!

The new video, for the track Human Harvest, is taken from the band’s upcoming album Revelation which is scheduled to be released in May. The album was recorded at The Nook Recording Studio in New Lenox, IL and will be the first album to be released on their new record label, Sumerian Records whilst the new video was directed by Orie McGinness of Enlighten Creative Studio (BAD OMENS, OUT CAME THE WOLVES, ESCAPE THE FATE).

Watch the official music video for Human Harvest here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Dark Prophecy
2. Lucid Reality
3. Path To Extiction
4. The Great Tribulation
5. Illusions Unravel
6. Majestic 12
7. Final Form
8. The Event
9. Human Harvest
10. Revelation

Revelation - Oceano

Revelation is set for release on May 19th via Sumerian Records.

For more information on OCEANO like their official page on Facebook.